Live Interactive Webinar - Using Ancestry Matches and ThruLines to Break Some Brick Walls

Condition:
New
MSRP: $49.99
$39.99
— You save $10.00
Frequently bought together:

Description

Ancestry’s ThruLines can be a powerful tool to help break your brick walls.

Learn how to combine AncestryDNA’s ThruLines with your match lists and clusters to further your genealogy research.

Thursday, October 13, 2022  7PM ET | 6PM CT | 4PM PT

***All registrants get access to the webinar recording the following day.***


What You'll Learn:

  • Learn to sort your match lists using Ancestry’s dot system and the Leeds Method.
  • Layer in a set of siblings to add depth to your DNA match list.
  • Learn to track your ThruLines matches in Excel.
  • Use MyHeritage DNA autoclusters in combination with ThruLines to build family groups.

About the instructor:

Kelli Bergheimer is a writer, teacher, editor, and national genealogical speaker. Kelli holds a Bachelor’s in Biology, a Master’s in Education: Curriculum and Instruction, and a Master’s in Business Management. Kelli is the Director of Curriculum and Assessments for Blue Kayak, a K-12 textbook company. She also works as a DNA report editor for Legacy Tree Genealogists and a contributor for Your DNA Guide. Kelli runs two small businesses—Geo-Centric Learning and Mess on the Desk, a genealogical organization company with a YouTube channel and online store. Kelli is the facilitator for Genetics, Genealogy, and You, an online DNA Interest Group. Kelli is a member of the Association of Professional Genealogists and the Genealogical Speaker's Guild.

View AllClose